• Friday, October 9, 2020

Update - routine maintenance completed.

----------------------------------------------

 

The service website at www.ordercloudserver.com will be undergoing routine maintenance on 

 

  • Friday, the 9th of October 2020 at 16:00 hrs EST
  • Friday, the 9th of October 2020 at 20:00 hrs UTC
  • Saturday, the 10th of October, 2020 at 05:00 hrs JST 

 

The OCS Hosting Service Operations team expects the process to take between an hour and 120 minutes.

 

During this time, the website will be inaccessible to visitors but existing customers can submit tickets via our external support system at https://ocshostingservice.zendesk.com

 

We will update this status once the maintenance is completed and the site online.

 

Thank you.